Contact

ADDRESS:

31 Kitpu St, Mount Stewart, PE C0A 1T0

PHONE:

(902)676-2353

FAX:

(902)676-3206

EMAIL:

maryellen@abegweit.ca

 

ABEGWEIT ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

31 Kitpu St, Mount Stewart, PE C0A 1T0

Phone: 902-676-2353  Fax: 902-676-3206

Name Title/Position                    Email
Junior Gould Chief / Band Administrator chiefgould@abegweit.ca
Jacob Jadis Councillor / Water Maintenance jjadis@abegweit.ca
Sheri Bernard Councillor sbernard@abegweit.ca
Chris Jadis Councillor
Director of Infrastructure
cjadis@abegweit.ca
Mary Ellen Knockwood Director of Finance &
Executive Assistant to the Chief
maryellen@abegweit.ca
Olive Crane Director of Operations omcrane@abegweit.ca
Tyler Gould Director of Economic Development tgould@abegweit.ca
Sarah Doyle Senior Operations Officer sdoyle@abegweit.ca
Carolyn Sark Director of Education education@abegweit.ca
Susan Harris Director of Special Projects sharris@abegweit.ca
Tyrone Paul A/Director of Natural Resources tpaul@abegweit.ca
Kateri Coade Director of Social Development kcoade@abegweit.ca
Darlene Jadis Director of Commercial Operations djadis@abegweit.ca
Lloyd Taylor Manager Redstone Auto and Marine cjbpowers@gmail.com
Stephanie Francis Epekwitk Gas Bar Bookkeeper sdjadis@abegweit.ca
Linda Fraser Employment Services lfraser@mcpei.ca
Miranda Crane Fishery Bookkeeper (interim) fisheries@abegweit.ca
Michael Bernard Fleet Manager mbernard@abegweit.ca
Jason Knockwood Fishers Manager jknockwood@abegweit.ca
Scott Taylor Hatchery Manager cstaylor@abegweit.ca
Todd Knockwood Hatchery Technician tknockwood@hotmail.com
Gordon Bernard EMO Manager gemo@abegweit.ca
Brezlyn Knockwood Epekwitk Gardens bknockwood@abegweit.ca
John Ryan Francis Social Development Case Manager jrfrancis@abegweit.ca
Bethany Knockwood Artisan (Lanyards) lanyards@abegweit.ca

  

ABEGWEIT FIRST NATION MI’KMAQ WELLNESS CENTRE

81 Gluscap Drive, Mount Stewart, PE C0A 1T0

Phone: 902-676-3007  Fax: 902-676-2734  Nurse’s Fax: 902-676-2958

Name Title/Position Email
Gerard Gould Health Director ggould@abegweithealth.ca
Jennifer Knockwood Office Manager jknockwood@abegweithealth.ca
Tara Gould Data Entry Clerk tgould@abegweithealth.ca
Stephanie Francis Assistant Health Director/Community Health Nurse Manager, RN sdfrancis@abegweithealth.ca
Ashley Jadis Enhanced Home & Community Care Nurse Manager, RN ajadis@abegweithealth.ca
Michelle Marshall Jordan’s Principle Case Manager mmarshall@abegweithealth.ca
Pius Marshall IT pmarshall@abegweithealth.ca
Tyra Labobe Youth Peer Mentor tlabobe@abegweithealth.ca
Heddy Jo Good Rider Youth Peer Mentor hjgoodrider@abegweithealth.ca
Melissa Jadis Community Health Nurse, RN mvjadis@abegweithealth.ca
Dominique Arsenault Licensed Practical Nurse, LPN darsenault@abegweithealth.ca
Crissy Riley Licensed Practical Nurse, LPN criley@abegweithealth.ca
Melody Hyde-Swan Health Promotion Coordinator/Registered Dietitian, RD mswan@abegweithealth.ca
Tania Knockwood Health Events Coordinator, MCH/COHI tknockwood@abegweithealth.ca
Barbara Bernard Community Health Representative, CHR bbernard@abegweithealth.ca
Wilfred Augustine Medical Transportation Driver waugustine@abegweithealth.ca
Deborah Jadis Mental Wellness & Addictions Manager djadis@abegweithealth.ca
Justin MacArthur Mental Wellness Clinician jmacarthur@abegweithealth.ca
Shannis Gray Mental Wellness Clinician sgray@abegweithealth.ca
Gloria Bernard Receptionist gbernard@abegweithealth.ca
Mary Jane Bernard Custodian mjbernard@abegweithealth.ca

 

ABEGWEIT FIRST NATION EARLY YEARS CENTRE

86 Gluscap Drive, Mount Stewart, PE C0A 1T0

Phone: 902-676-3384

Name Title/Position Email
Tania Knockwood Early Childhood Director/Educator (ECE 3) earlychildhood@abegweit.ca
Trista Lyttle Early Childhood Educator (ECE 3)
Val Jadis Cook
Laura Vanderzwaag Early Childhood Educator (ECE 3)
Katie Batt Early Childhood Educator (ECE 3)
Emma Gillespie IBI Tutor / Jordan’s Principle Support Worker
Kaitlyn McInnis Early Childhood Educator (ECE 3)